Europe Net Service Provider

Germany
ADAC TruckService GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Christoph Walter
Phone: +32 2 773 60 60
christoph.walter@europenet24.com
Spain, Portugal, Andorra
RACC
Mr. Daniel Cornudella
Phone: +34 93 495 50 37
daniel.cornudella@racc.es
UK, Ireland
AA Business Services
Richard Foster
Business Manager - Commercial Assistance
Phone: +44 07738 795790
richard.foster@theAA.com
Italy
ACI GLOBAL S.p.A.
Mr Massimo Rondini
Phone: +39 335 120 36 04
massimo.rondini@aciglobal.it
Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova, Greece, Slovenia and Former Yugoslavia
SERVICE 24 Notdienst
Mr. Jarno Bor
Phone: +43 664 25 444 04 or +36 20 399 96 16
jarno.bor@service24.at
France, Switzerland
Save Assistance France
Mr Franck Molinier
Phone : +33 1 30 62 67 52
molinier@saveassistance.com
Czech Republic and Slovakia
Servis 24, spol. s r.o.
Mr. Marian Nekula
Phone: +420 261 104 319
marian.nekula@s24.cz
Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Baltics
Falck Travelcare
Mr. Mikael Pedersen
Phone: +45 31 10 61 43
mipe@falck.dk
Russia, Belarus
CLASS ASSISTANCE
Mr Evgeniy Gripekin
Phone: +7 812 644 72 86 (ext. 2408)
e.gripekin@class-assistance.com
Poland
Starter Sp.z.o.o.
Mr Bartosz Blecki
Phone: +48 61 83 19 855
bartosz.blecki@starter24.pl
Turkey
MARM Assistance
Mrs Eylem Sak
Phone: +90 505 394 55 24
eylems@marm.com.tr
Ukraine
GARANT-ASSISTANCE ltd.
Mr Oleg Onoshko
Phone: +38 04 44 98 60 02
Oleg.Onoshko@assist.org.ua
Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Profile Euroservice NV
Mr Dirk Van Genechten
Phone: + 32 3 546 04 10
dirk.vangenechten@profile-euroservice.com
 
Our shareholders ADAC Truckservice ACI GLOBAL