Christoph Walter
Chairman of the Board
Phone: +32 2 773 60 60
christoph.walter@europenet24.com
Sophie Vieweg
Accounting
Phone: +49 7333 80 82 74
sophie.vieweg@europenet24.com
Juliane Zeller
Controlling
Phone: +49 7333 80 82 79
juliane.zeller@europenet24.com
Stefan Seik
Account Manager
Phone: +49 7333 80 82 86
stefan.seik@europenet24.com
Laura Ramminger
Assistant and Business Development
Phone: +49 7333 80 82 61
laura.ramminger@europenet24.com
Tajana Bozic-Stiplosek
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 7333 80 82 55
tajana.bozic-stiplosek@europenet24.com
 
Our shareholders ADAC Truckservice ACI GLOBAL